National Contact Points
Germany National Contact for
Germany
Greece National Contact for
Greece
Slovenia National Contact for
Slovenia
Italy National Contact for
Italy
France National Contact for
France
Ireland National Contact for
Ireland
Belgium National Contact for
Belgium
Poland National Contact for
Poland
Austria National Contact for
Austria
Bulgaria National Contact for
Bulgaria
Czech Republic National Contact for
Czech Republic
Denmark National Contact for
Denmark
Spain National Contact for
Spain
 

Partners & Contact

Partners of the IEE Project EPISCOPE

P01
IWU
Germany
www.iwu.de 

Institut Wohnen und Umwelt /
Institute for Housing and Environment
(Project Coordinator)

Ms Britta Stein
b.stein@iwu.de
+49 / 6151 / 29 04-51

Mr Tobias Loga
t.loga@iwu.de
+49 / 6151 / 29 04-53

Mr Nikolaus Diefenbach
n.diefenbach@iwu.de
+49 / 6151 / 29 04-32

P02
BPIE
Brussels
www.bpie.eu 

 

Buildings Performance Institute Europe

Ms Aleksandra Arcipowska
aleksandra.arcipowska
@bpie.eu
+32 / 2 789 30 15

Mr Dan Staniaszek
dan.staniaszek@bpie.eu
+32 / 2 789 30 08

Ms Marine Faber
marine.faber@bpie.eu
+32 / 2 789 30 07

 

P03
ZRMK
Slovenia
www.gi-zrmk.si 

Building and Civil Engineering Institute ZRMK
Ms Marjana Sijanec Zavrl
marjana.sijanec@
gi-zrmk.si
+ 386 / 128 083 42

P04
SBi
Denmark
www.sbi.dk 

Danish Building Research Institute, Aalborg University

Mr Kim B. Wittchen
kbw@sbi.aau.dk
+45 / 99 40 23 79

Mr Jesper Kragh
jkr@sbi.aau.dk
+45 / 99 40 22 60

P05
AEA
Austria
www.energy
agency.at 

Austrian Energy Agency

Ms Naghmeh
Altmann-Mavaddat
naghmeh.altmann@
energyagency.at
+43 / 1 / 586 15 24-128

Ms Maria Amtmann
Maria.Amtmann@
energyagency.at
+43 / 1 / 586 15 24-193

P06
BRE
United Kingcom
ww.bre.co.uk 

Building Research Establishment Ltd

 

 

Mr John Riley
RileyJM@bro.co.uk
+44 / 1923 664000

Mr Jack Hulme
HulmeJ@bre.co.uk
+44 / 1923 664000

 

P07
NOA
Greece
www.noa.gr 

Group Energy Conservation (GREC)
Institute for Environmental Research & Sustainable Development
(IERSD)
National Observatory of Athens (NOA)

Ms Elena Dascalaki
edask@noa.gr
+30 / 210 / 810-9143

Mr Costas Balaras
costas@noa.gr
+30 / 210 / 810-9152

Ms Popi Droutsa
pdroutsa@noa.gr
+30 / 210 / 810-9144

Mr Simon Kontoyiannidis
skonto@noa.gr
+30 / 210 / 810-9145

P08
VITO
Belgium
www.vito.be
Flemish Institute of Technological Research Ms Marlies van Holm
marlies.vanholm@
vito.be
+32 / 14 / 33 59 97
P09
POLITO
Italy
www.polito.it/ricerca/
dipartimenti/dener
 
Politecnico di Torino - Dipartimento Energia / Energy Department
Mr Vincenzo Corrado
vincenzo.corrado@
polito.it
+39 / 11 /90-4456
P10
STU-K
Czech Republic
www.stu-k.cz 
STU-K Mr Tomáš Vimmr
t.vimmr@stu-k.cz
+420 / 244466217
P11
Energy
Action
Ireland
www.energyaction.ie 
Energy Action Limited Mr Charles Roarty
manager@
energyaction.ie
+353 / 1 454 5464
P12
BME
Hungary
www.kornygazd.
bme.hu
 
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Department of Environmental Economics   Mr Tamas Csoknyai
csoknyaitamas@
gmail.com
+36 / 1 / 463-2068

Ms Sára Hrabovszky-Horváth
sarahorvath@
epsz.bme.hu
+36 / 1 / 463-1306

Mr Gabor Szendro
szendro@eik.bme.hu
P13
IVE
Spain
www.five.es 
Instituto Valenciano de la Edificación (IVE)   Ms Begoña Serrano Lanzarote
bserranol@five.es

Ms Leticia Ortega
lortega@five.es
+34 / 96 398 65 43
P14
CUT
Cyprus
www.cut.ac.cy 
Cyprus University of Technology

Ms Despina Serghides
despina.serghides@
cut.ac.cy
+357 / 25002341

Ms Martha Katafygiotou
martha.katafygiotou@
cut.ac.cy
+357 / 25002195

Ms Marina Markides
marina.markides@cut.ac.cy

P15
DUT
Netherlands
www.otb.
tudelft.nl/en
 
Delft University of Technology

Mr Henk Visscher
h.j.visscher@
tudelft.nl
+31 / 15 / 27 87-634

Mr Nico Nieboer
n.e.t.nieboer@
tudelft.nl
+31 / 15 / 27 87-571

Ms Faidra Filippidou
f.filippidou@tudelft.nl
+31 / 15 / 27 87-590

P16
Pouget
France
www.pouget-consultants.eu 
Pouget Consultants Ms Santhiah Shanthirabalan
santhiah.
shanthirabalan@
pouget-consultants.fr
+33 / 142 59 53 64

P17
NTNU
Norway
www.ntnu.edu/ept

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Mr Helge Brattebø
helge.brattebo@
ntnu.no
+47 / 73 59 47 44

Associated Partners
Asscociated Partner
University of Belgrade / Faculty of Architecture
Serbia
www.arh.bg.ac.rs 
Univerzitet u Beogradu - Arhitektonski fakultet (University of Belgrade - Faculty of
Architecture)

Ms Milica Jovanovic Popovic
milicajp@arh.bg.ac.rs 

Mr Dusan Ignjatovic
ignjatovic.dusan@
arh.bg.ac.rs

Associated Partner
ADEME
France
www.ademe.fr 
Agence de l'Environnement et de la Maîtrise de l'Energie / French Energy and
Environment Agency
Mr Hubert Despretz
hubert.despretz@
ademe.fr
+33 / 4 93 95 79 44
Associated Partner
NAPE
Poland
www.nape.pl 
Narodowa Agencja Poszanowania Energii SA /
National Energy Conservation Agency
Ms Malgorzata Popiołek
mpopiolek@nape.pl
+48 / 22 50 54 738



Main Funding

The sole responsibility for the content of this webpage lies with the authors. It does not necessarily reflect the opinion of the European Union. Neither the EASME nor the European Commission are responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.